



## Mecklenburg County

## **Department Details**

Department name: BOCC - Special Meeting

Type: Third Legislative Body

Meeting time:

Meeting location: Charlotte-Mecklenburg

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
George Dunlap	Chairman	6/14/2022	12/2/2024
Elaine Powell	Vice Chair	6/14/2022	12/2/2024
Leigh Altman	Commissioner	6/14/2022	12/2/2024
Pat Cotham	Commissioner	6/14/2022	12/2/2024
Arthur Griffin	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/2/2024
Vilma D. Leake	Commissioner	6/14/2022	12/2/2024
Mark Jerrell	Commissioner	6/14/2022	12/2/2024
Laura J. Meier	Commissioner	6/14/2022	12/2/2024
Susan Rodriguez-McDowell	Commissioner	6/14/2022	12/2/2024